I'm a Terrible Blogger
I forget. Shame on me! Tania, that's the coolest LO. I have one, too. I just can't get it up on the gallery. It's been done a couple of days and I was going to put it up and the site was down. I know - excuses, excuses. Should have done it days ago and I forgot. Now how do you forget something as great as the ADSR? I didn't forget the race, I was too excited about the second challenge. Here's a sneak peek, though:

I have my part of the second one, too, so if you haven't checked your email, go have a peek. Since the PM system is down at the moment, it's there! I promise - it's THE coolest. Can't wait to see what you do with it! Okay. Now I can breathe again and MAYBE sleep a bit. I've been obsessing. I love ADSR!!!!!!

